Media Archive — Fu Xuebing (傅雪冰)

See the full Person Profile for the biographical record.

Media Archive — Fu Xuebing (傅雪冰)

Case record

  • Name: Fu Xuebing (傅雪冰), born July 1972
  • Home: Meijiang District, Meizhou City, Guangdong Province
  • Occupation: former lobby manager, Bank of China Meizhou branch (dismissed 2008 per Minghui report)
  • Detention: September 10, 2024 — Meijiang District police, Meizhou; held at a Meizhou detention center (CHRD records 梅州市梅县区看守所; Minghui reports 梅州市城东看守所 — naming discrepancy noted)
  • Arrest approval: ~October 15, 2024 — Meijiang District Procuratorate
  • Trial: March 18, 2025 — Meixian District Court
  • Sentence (as reported): 5 years in prison plus 80,000-yuan fine, early April 2025; formal charge not stated; term to September 9, 2029
  • Prior sentence: 7 years (Meijiang District Court, 2014; served at Guangdong Women's Prison to June 2020)
  • Belief group: Falun Gong practitioner
  • Roster classification: in custody as of August 31, 2026 (维权网 monthly report, Issue 131, 5-year band)

Source records

  1. CHRD Prisoners of Conscience database — 傅雪冰 / Fu Xuebing record (entered 2025-06-23; unique record for this name in the full database). Records: born 1972.7; detention 2024-09-10; 5-year sentence; term to 2029-09-09; arrest approval and trial dates; charge unknown. Opened and parsed in full.
  2. Minghui (明慧网), “曾遭冤刑七年 广东梅州傅雪冰女士又被诬判五年” (May 2, 2025) — https://www.minghui.org/mmh/articles/2025/5/2/493184.html — full persecution chronology 2005–2025, employment history, prior seven-year sentence, trial participants named, detention-center naming. Opened and read in full.
  3. 维权网《中国大陆在押政治犯、良心犯月度报告——2026年8月31日——第131期》 (and English mirror) — roster provenance; places 傅雪冰 / “Fu Xuebing” in the 5-year-sentence band. Opened and read (cached local copies).

Evidentiary limitations

  • No official court judgment, procuratorate document, or PRC state-media report on this specific case was located; arrest, trial, and sentencing facts are reported by the Minghui outlet and are presented as reported, not as independently verified official findings.
  • The formal charge is not stated in any source located.
  • The detention center is named differently by the two sources (recorded above).
  • The exact sentencing date in early April 2025 is not further specified.

Person Profile